Decided to meet some new BOTL and join an awesome community!

Started by Rammstein142, 07/23/2014 03:44 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Rammstein142

Have hear numerous times that this was an awesome community through various online sites. So I decided to finally take the plunge and create an account. Also hoping to meet some new BOTL and SOTL as I am always happy to meet new folks! Plus hoping to find some folks near me that I can meet up with sometime to either herf or just to bs and smoke with.

As for me I have been enjoying cigars for almost 2 years now. Started originally with pipes and then decided to fully commit to cigars more when I received a nice mixed sampler as a birthday gift a few years ago. After that I was hooked and started to explore more. Heck even to this day I am still exploring and learning new things and still trying new sticks that I haven't had before.

Anyways just wanted to say hello and hope to meet some new folks!!  :-)
"There is nothing more agreeable than having a place where one can throw on the floor as many cigar butts as one pleases without the subconscious fear of a maid who is waiting like a sentinel to place an ashtray where the ashes are going to fall."

"Ich kenne keine Parteien mehr, ich kenne nur noch Deutsche!" Kaiser Wilhelm II

"Die Schlacht ist gewonnen , haben die Engländer wurde völlig besiegt." Kaiser Wilhelm II

"Our progress as a nation can be no swifter than our progress in education. The human mind is our fundamental resource." John F. Kennedy

Vroomp

Guru of Not Following the Rules

Cigar smoking knows no politics. It's about the pursuit of pleasure, taste, and aroma. -Anon

When you are dead, you don't know that you are dead. It is difficult only for the others.
It is the same when you are stupid....

Cigary

You won't find a better group of Cigar People...anywhere.  Where are you located as I'm sure if anybody lives around your parts you'll probably be hearing from them.  Welcome!

StogieDad