Hello from the Pacific Northwest

Started by brownskeep, 11/27/2007 12:31 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

brownskeep

Greetings from Beautiful Oregon.  I'm Clayton Brown, and I'm new at this cigar business.  My sons and I started enjoying cigars in May this year, when my newest grandson was born.  I've tried a lot of samplers, and still enjoy the thrill of opening up a new package to see how they taste.  I most surely enjoy Gurkha "Master's Select" and "Black Puro", and Nick Perdomo's "Slow Aged Lot 826", Rocky Patel's "Indian Tabac", and a little stick I got on the cheap called "Puros Nirvana".  I enjoy a nice, relaxing smoke while sitting around the campfire up at Lake Cushman, Washington.  I have a couple of friends at work that split orders with me sometimes.

ljlemer

Quotebrownskeep - 11/27/2007  1:31 AM

Greetings from Beautiful Oregon.  I'm Clayton Brown, and I'm new at this cigar business.  My sons and I started enjoying cigars in May this year, when my newest grandson was born.  I've tried a lot of samplers, and still enjoy the thrill of opening up a new package to see how they taste.  I most surely enjoy Gurkha "Master's Select" and "Black Puro", and Nick Perdomo's "Slow Aged Lot 826", Rocky Patel's "Indian Tabac", and a little stick I got on the cheap called "Puros Nirvana".  I enjoy a nice, relaxing smoke while sitting around the campfire up at Lake Cushman, Washington.  I have a couple of friends at work that split orders with me sometimes.

Welcome to the group. Glad to see you. We're still small enough to have the feel of a local clubhouse where everyone knows each other. I'm sure you'll like it here.
"Tolerance becomes a crime when applied to evil".

Thomas Mann

Proph

:smoker:

Nice to see another West coaster.  Welcome.

"Do not be too timid or squeamish about your actions, all life is an experiment." -Ralph W. Emerson

tnt956

qman22

Lets GOOOOOOOO Mountaineers!

monteclaro

Welcome Clayton!  You and I have some similar tastes in cigars.