nirab's mystery sale...

Started by nirab, 06/08/2018 03:21 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

nirab

Howdy fellow geeks! As some of you know, and some of you don't even know me, but, I started running a cigar shop last year, and with that...I have too many cigars!!! Please do not mention that last part to my wife, she is on a don't need to know basis with this hobby!!

So, I have a ton of aged stuff, and I know that I will never get around to smoking them all.  Up for sale are at least four mystery 25pks, priced at $100, plus $10 for shipping. As for what you get, well, its a mystery, duh!!! But, I have some good stuff, and I am not too good with numbers, but I excel at geek math, so there ya go. I promise that you will not be disappointed! :biggrin:  :angel:

The Punk Rock Guru of Meditation and Lending a Hand

DON'T believe EVERYTING you THINK...
it's COOL to Be a GEEK!

''Any time you have an opportunity to make a difference in this world and you don't, then you are wasting your time on Earth.''-Roberto Clemente

"When I do good, I feel good. When I do bad, I feel bad. That is my religion." - Abraham Lincoln

"It is possible to live happily in the here and now. So many conditions of happiness are available - more than enough for you to be happy right now." -

Thich Nhat Hanh

"There is a principle which is a bar against all information, which is proof against all arguments, and which cannot fail to keep a man in everlasting ignorance - that principle is contempt prior to investigation."

The Cigar Vault
512-361-3289
in Beeuudaful Buda, Texas!

Mautrak

Anybody that doesn't do this is a fool.  So please, four people, step up to the plate quickly so I'm not further tempted . . . .

toby2

QuoteMautrak - 6/8/2018  6:53 PM  Anybody that doesn't do this is a fool.  So please, four people, step up to the plate quickly so I'm not further tempted . . . .