Home Sweet Home

Started by CasaVedre, 05/16/2019 10:23 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

CasaVedre

My name is Timothy Greene (31) and I am a cigar enthusiast. I live in Fresno, CA and I own a company called FitLife Fresno, A senior fitness company focused on quality of life.

I was introduced to this awesome place through a mentor and great friend of mine who I hold high esteem for, Jeremy Lusk. Jeremy, Thank you!

I have been enjoying cigars for almost 2 years now and have developed a decent pallet. I enjoy everything from a budget stick to a top shelf stick and honestly that is why I am excited to be apart of this. I get to see reviews, get to know you and eventually will be writing reviews myself. Plus getting to find out so much more about cigars and blends and all the nuances about this great gift we have been given. I look forward to getting to know you and look forward to smoking a great stick with you as well!

Adwinistrator

Welcome to the forums, from Buffalo, NY!  Sounds like you're in the right place.

headfirst

When I have found intense pain relieved, a weary brain soothed, and calm, refreshing sleep obtained by a cigar, I have felt grateful to God, and have blessed His name...
-Charles Spurgeon

http://www.cigargeeks.com/index.php?action=humidors;area=public;member=headfirst

klamm143

WELCOME........from North Carolina.
Kevin R. Lamm

It is what it is - and these things too shall pass. It may pass like a kidney stone - but IT WILL PASS.

benchjockey

Welcome aboard from Florida.
You learn more by listening then you do from talking.

05Venturer

Good Morning and Welcome from NW Wisconsin
Kent
 Guru of Cynicism & Cigars

"Pump the brakes; you take your shirt off but leave your sunglasses on?" "What sort of backwards !@#$ing pageantry is that?" "You going to fight with those shades or play pokerstars.com?"

appollo

Welcome to the site Tim from the GWN great bunch here.

arrow34